AEE Tarheel Chapter

Home / Officers


Current Officers for 2014

Chapter Title    Name    e-mail address
President Walter Bright, PEM 

Vice President Phil Korest, CEM, MBA

Balaji Santhanakrishnan
Treasurer  Ralph Taylor, PE, CEM

Memorial Scholarship Committee
AEE Scholarship Committee Walter Bright, PEM

Past. Pres.  Joe Davis, PE, CEM, CEA

 At Large - Outreach & Service Projects  
 At Large - Regional Liaison(s)  
Chapter Officers are elected annually at the Nov-Dec chapter meetings to serve Jan-Dec.

A call for nominations and a slate of candidates will be provided by the Board to the membership. 

In addition, members are encouraged to chair or serve on Standing/Adhoc Committees:

  • Chapter Membership 
  • AEE Scholarship
  • Bill Gilbert Memorial Scholarship 
  • Website
  • Awards & Recognition
  • Historian
  • Student Chapter Startup

If you are interested in serving as an officer, committee chair or on a committee,
please contact any officer listed above.  We welcome your participation and your ideas! 

Recommend this page to a friend! Prepare to print








For information on the AEE Tarheel Chapter please send an e-mail to the officers with questions or comments about this web site or the chapter.
Copyright © 2016 AEE Tarheel | Login
Hosting by:  Page Progressive - Raleigh, NC Web Hosting